FASPA Home | About Us | Officers | Join | Jobs

FASPA Officers

PRESIDENT
Carolyn Hevey
Seminole County Public Schools
400 East Lake Mary Blvd.
Sanford, Fl 32773
407-320-0083
carolyn_Hevey@scps.k12.fl.us
NON-INSTRUCTIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Susan Vander Vossen
Orange County Public Schools
445 W. Amelia St.
Orlando, FL 32801
407-317-3200 ext. 2004300
FAX is 407-317-3405
susan.vandervossen@ocps.net
PRESIDENT ELECT
Seymour M. Brown, Ed. D.
Pinellas County Schools
301 4th St. SW
Largo, FL 33770
727-588-6000
Fax: 727-588-6328
brownse@pcsb.org
DIRECTOR
Gail Williams, Ed.S.
Director of Recruitment and Retention
3300 Forest Hill Blvd, Suite A-132
West Palm Beach, FL 33406-5870
Phone: (561) 434-8043 (PX 48043)
Fax: (561) 434-8561
gail.williams@palmbeachschools.org
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kella Grant, M.Ed.
Duval County Public Schools
1701 Prudential Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-390-2416
Fax: 904-390-2468
grantk@duvalschools.org
 
DIRECTOR
Rubye Howard
Miami-Dade County School District
1450 N.E. 2nd Avenue
Suite 260
Miami, FL 33132
305-995-7203, SunCom 432-7203
Fax: 305-995-7027
howardrubyel@dadeschools.net
SECRETARY
Angela Walker
Wakulla County Schools Board
P.O. Box 100
Crawfordville, FL 32326
850-926-0065 ext. 9401
Fax: 850-926-0002
angela.walker@wcsb.us
DIRECTOR
Robin M. King
Volusia County Schools
200 N. Clara Ave
Deland, FL 32720
386-734-7190
rmking@volusia.k12.fl.us
TREASURER
Michele Hoppenstedt, PHR, SHRM-CP
Lake County Schools
201 W Burleigh Blvd
Tavares, FL 32778
352-253-6541
Fax: 352-253-6502
hoppenstedtm@lake.k12.fl.us
PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Diana Thompson
Marion County School Board
420 SE Alvarez Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471
352-671-7781
dianna.thompson@marion.k12.fl.us
 

For information about FASPA contact:
Kella Grant, FASPA President Elect: grantk@duvalschools.org
 
FASPA Home | About Us | Officers | Join | Jobs

FASA | FSBA | DOE | FIRN | FADSS
2002-2016
FASPA